BAFTA Names 2011 Game Award Noms

The Internets once again have their chance to name the 2011 game of the year. The British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) today revealed its 10 nominees, and now it’s up to you to decide which is deserving of the title of BAFTA Game Award.
Along with winners in multiple categories voted on by a panel of judges, BAFTA also presents an annual audience award. Last year, Call of Duty: Black Ops took home the honor. One of these 10 will do so this year:
If you’re not the video-watching type, those nominees are:
Batman: Arkham City
Battlefield 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
LA Noire
Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
Portal 2
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception